Support Services

 belzer

Trina Belzer - Reading Recovery

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-belzer/
Email: trina.belzer@dcsdk12.org

 brown

Erin Brown - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-brown/
Email: erin.brown@dcsdk12.org

 campbell

Kathleen Campbell - Social Worker

Email: kathleen.campbell@dcsdk12.org

 castrogiovanni

Toni Castrogiovanni - ESL

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/ms-castrogiovanni-esl-2015-2016/
Email: toni.castrogiovanni@dcsdk12.org

 crispin

Bekah Crispin - RTI/Gifted & Talented

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-crispin/
Email: rebekah.crispin@dcsdk12.org

 hudson

Mallory Hudson - Learning Specialist

Email: mhudson@dcsdk12.org

 janes

Shannon Janes - Intervention Specialist

Email: sjanes@dcsdk12.org

 Kathy Jasperse - ESL

Email: kjasperse@dcsdk12.org

 mccabe

Sarah McCabe - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: sjmccabe@dcsdk12.org

 

 pritekel

Tiffani Pritekel - School Counselor

Email: tdpritekel@dcsdk12.org

 quatrocelli

Susan Quatrocelli - Psychologist

Email: squatrocelli@dcsdk12.org


robinson

Kathy Robinson - Occupational Therapist

Email: kathryn.robinson@dcsdk12.org

 rupert

Brittany Rupert - Learning Specialist

Email: brupert@dcsdk12.org

 seeger

Laura Seeger - Learning Specialist

Email: laura.seeger@dcsdk12.org

 Katie Weyer - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: kaweyer@dcsdk12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.